DILASAGRAM CONVENT SCHOOL (CBSE) BALLARPUR P.O. 442 701

Website – www.dilasagramcbse.ac.in E mail – <u>dilasagramcbse@gmail.com</u> Mobile No. 9545431514

School No: 30173 U-Dise No. 27130404306

Affiliation No: 1130225

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. 2024-25

Sr. No	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shaiby Variath Thelakkatt (Principal)	Secretary
2	Sr. Mercy Pallipurathukaran	Member
3	Mr. Prabhudas Ramekar (Asst. Teacher Male)	Member
4	Mrs. Puja Patel (Asst. Teacher Female)	Member
5	Mr. Anil S. Gholpe (Principal) (Kendriya Vidyalaya WCL – Chandrapur (M.S.)	Member
6	Ms. Meena Mani (Principal) Jawaharlal Navodaya Vidyalaya, Talodhi, Chandrapur (M.S.)	Member
7	Mr. Tejinder Singh Dari (Parent)	Member
8	Mrs. Madhuri Bundel (Parent)	Member
9	Mrs. Nishigandha S. Dadhe (Lecturer) (G.N. College of Science, Ballarpur.)	Member
10	Mrs. Shabana A. Mahmood (Asst. Teacher) (Zainuddin Zaveri Girls High School, Ballarpur.)	Member
11	Bro. Prem (Principal) (Montfort Higher Secondary School, Bamani, Ballarpur)	Member
12	Fr. Jaison Jacob (Principal) (B J M Carmel Academy School, Chandrapur)	Member
13	Sr. Ruby Joseph DM (Principal) (Stella Maris Convent School, Bamanwada, Rajura)	Member
14	Fr. Joseph Kalathil (Principal) (Vianney Jubilee School, Ballarpur)	Member
15	Mrs. Menaka Bhandula (Principal) (St. Paul School Bamani Ballarpur Chandrapur MS)	Member

- (1) I say that the above SMC is constituted as per affiliation Bye-Laws of CBSE.
- (2) I ensure that no member in SMC are relative to each other.

The Manager
Dilasagram Convent School
Ballarpur, Dist. Chandrapur



Principal
Dilasagram Convent School(CBSE)
Ballarpur Dist. Chandrapur